Posted by: cranky | May 20, 2008

Stems

Two friends, a blonde and a redhead, are walking down the street and pass a flower shop where the redhead sees her boyfriend buying her flowers.

The redhead sighs and says: ‘Oh crap, my boy friend is buying me flowers again.’

The blonde looks quizzically at her and says: ‘You don’t like getting flowers from your boyfriend?’

The redhead replies: ‘I love getting flowers, but he always has expectations after giving me flowers, and I just don’t feel like spending the next three days on my back with my legs in the air.’

The blonde says:  Don’t you have a vase?

Thanks to Lesa.

Responses

  1. Jeez, that joke is older than Rosetta!

  2. No one likes this POS thread.

    Everyone like the 158 Years Ago thread.


Leave a Reply

Categories

