Posted by: cranky | April 20, 2008

Batman Made Me Do It!

Michael, the Dear Leader of the Lutheran Millenium™ made me do it.  Quite the Authoritarian, isn’t he?

Confidence

Low High
74
Openness

Low High
8
Extroversion

Low High
32
Empathy

Low High
66
Trust in others

Low High
62
Agency

Low High
26
Masculinity

Low High
98
Femininity

Low High
80
Spontaneity

Low High
66
Attention to style

Low High
36
Authoritarianism

Low High
68
Earthy/Imaginative

Imaginative Earthy
74
Aesthetic/Functional

Functional Aesthetic
24
Responses

  1. Mine was — “King-O-Cool.”

  2. For me there was a parenthetical note about Lacking in Copying, Pasting, and HTML Skillz. Now I’ve got some ghey looking square of colors.

    I’ll just steal Michael’s and put in my own numbers. Ha ha! See who laughs last.

  3. Mine came out “Bad Motherf***er”. I especially liked this part: ‘Your independent streak and masculine nature allow you to make decisions efficiently and to trust your instincts’

  4. Apparently, I ain’t cut out for thieving.

  5. How the hell are you guys getting these high Authoritarian marks? I did this test and got like a 36 or 38 on that.

  6. How dare you question me DPUD!!!!!1!!!!!11!!

    😛 But I have no idea otherwise.

  7. I’m still waiting for Cranky to explain that 80 on femininity. Is that why you post all the recipes?

    I KEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED!

  8. I post all the recipes because I like to eat. I guess my femininity score comes from the fact that I like the lady bits (see any picture of Sara Evans) and I’m secretly a lesbian trapped in an extremely masculine body.

    😛


Leave a Reply

Categories

